Group of Divisions_

Our vision is to be next to our marine clients 24/7, all over the world, providing a full range of services necessary to international maritime institutions and investors, operating with the ultimate expertise which is enriched everyday with the latest knowledge and technological improvements.

Worldwide Locations_

We offer Full range of maritime services worldwide
We invest in our people
We adopt new technology and latest knowledge
We provide optimal solutions
We collaborate with the worldโ€™s greatest maritime institutions

For our Clients_

๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ท PIRAEUS Headquarters

67 Akti Miaouli, 18537, Piraeus, Greece
Tel.:+(30) 210 4282956 โ€“ 8
e-mail: piraeus@margetis.com

๐Ÿ‡น๐Ÿ‡ท ISTANBUL

Aydinliyolu Cad. No 137, 14th Floor, Apt No 54,
Pendik,ย Istanbul, Turkey
e-mail: istanbul@margetis.com

๐Ÿ‡ฒ๐Ÿ‡ช MONTENEGRO

Adriatic Shipyard, Bijela 85343,ย Montenegro
e-mail: adriatic@margetis.com

๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ HOUSTON

One Harbour Square, Suite 355, 3027 Marina Bay Drive,
League City, Houston, TX 77573, USA
e-mail: houston@margetis.com

๐Ÿ‡ญ๐Ÿ‡ท SPLIT

Smiljanica 2/II HR-21000 Split-Croatia
e-mail: split@margetis.com

๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ณ SHANGHAI

Yonghe Road 398, Nantong, Jiangsu,ย Shanghai, P. R. China
e-mail: shanghai@margetis.com

๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ‡ช DUBAI

908, Mohammed Al Mulla Tower,ย Al Ittihad Road,
P.O.Box 32658,
Sharjah, Dubai, U.A.E.
e-mail: dubai@margetis.com

๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡ฌ SINGAPORE

50, Chin Swee road #08-02 Thong Chai Building
Singapore (169874)
e-mail: singapore@margetis.com

๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ณ MUMBAI

D-604, Raikar Chambers, Off K.D.Marg, Govandi (E)
Mumbai โ€“ 400 088, India
e-mail: india@margetis.com

Group of Divisions_

We offer Full range of maritime services worldwide
We invest in our people
We adopt new technology and latest knowledge
We provide optimal solutions
We collaborate with the worldโ€™s greatest maritime institutions

For our Clients_

Our vision is to be next to our marine clients 24/7, all over the world, providing a full range of services necessary to international maritime institutions and investors, operating with the ultimate expertise which is enriched everyday with the latest knowledge and technological improvements.

Worldwide Locations_

๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ท PIRAEUS Headquarters

67 Akti Miaouli, 18537, Piraeus, Greece
Tel.:+(30) 210 4282956 โ€“ 8
e-mail: piraeus@margetis.com

๐Ÿ‡น๐Ÿ‡ท ISTANBUL

Aydinliyolu Cad. No 137, 14th Floor, Apt No 54,
Pendik,ย Istanbul, Turkey
e-mail: istanbul@margetis.com

๐Ÿ‡ฒ๐Ÿ‡ช MONTENEGRO

Adriatic Shipyard, Bijela 85343,ย Montenegro
e-mail: adriatic@margetis.com

๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ HOUSTON

One Harbour Square, Suite 355, 3027 Marina Bay Drive,
League City, Houston, TX 77573, USA
e-mail: houston@margetis.com

๐Ÿ‡ญ๐Ÿ‡ท SPLIT

Smiljanica 2/II HR-21000 Split-Croatia
e-mail: split@margetis.com

๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ณ SHANGHAI

Yonghe Road 398, Nantong, Jiangsu,ย Shanghai, P. R. China
e-mail: shanghai@margetis.com

๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ‡ช DUBAI

908, Mohammed Al Mulla Tower,ย Al Ittihad Road,
P.O.Box 32658,
Sharjah, Dubai, U.A.E.
e-mail: dubai@margetis.com

๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡ฌ SINGAPORE

50, Chin Swee road #08-02 Thong Chai Building
Singapore (169874)
e-mail: singapore@margetis.com

๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ณ MUMBAI

D-604, Raikar Chambers, Off K.D.Marg, Govandi (E)
Mumbai โ€“ 400 088, India
e-mail: india@margetis.com

Home page_

About Us_

Consulting Division_

Yacht Services Division_

Shiprepair Division_

Offshore Division_

Our Team_

Our Offices & Assosiates_

Our News_

Contact Us_