Who We Are_

Our vision is to be next to our marine clients 24/7, all over the world, providing a full range of services necessary to international maritime institutions and investors, operating with the ultimate expertise which is enriched everyday with the latest knowledge and technological improvements

0
Satisfied Clients
0 +
Completed Works
0
Executives, Assosiates & Staff
0
Certifications

Who We Are_

Our vision is to be next to our marine clients 24/7, all over the world, providing a full range of services necessary to international maritime institutions and investors, operating with the ultimate expertise which is enriched everyday with the latest knowledge and technological improvements

0
Satisfied Clients
0 +
Completed Works
0
Executives, Assosiates & Staff
0
Certifications

Our Core Strengths_

Why Choose Us_

Expert Team

Optimal Solutions

Technical Excellence

Worldwide Presence

Our Core Strengths_

Why Choose Us_

Expert Team

Optimal Solutions

Technical Excellence

Worldwide Presence

🇬🇷 PIRAEUS Headquarters

67 Akti Miaouli, 18537, Piraeus, Greece
Tel.:+(30) 210 4282956 – 8
e-mail: piraeus@margetis.com

🇹🇷 ISTANBUL

Aydinliyolu Cad. No 137, 14th Floor, Apt No 54,
Pendik, Istanbul, Turkey
e-mail: istanbul@margetis.com

🇲🇪 MONTENEGRO

Adriatic Shipyard, Bijela 85343, Montenegro
e-mail: adriatic@margetis.com

🇺🇸 HOUSTON

One Harbour Square, Suite 355, 3027 Marina Bay Drive,
League City, Houston, TX 77573, USA
e-mail: houston@margetis.com

🇭🇷 SPLIT

Smiljanica 2/II HR-21000 Split-Croatia
e-mail: split@margetis.com

🇨🇳 SHANGHAI

Yonghe Road 398, Nantong, Jiangsu, Shanghai, P. R. China
e-mail: shanghai@margetis.com

🇦🇪 DUBAI

908, Mohammed Al Mulla Tower, Al Ittihad Road,
P.O.Box 32658,
Sharjah, Dubai, U.A.E.
e-mail: dubai@margetis.com

🇸🇬 SINGAPORE

50, Chin Swee road #08-02 Thong Chai Building
Singapore (169874)
e-mail: singapore@margetis.com

🇮🇳 MUMBAI

D-604, Raikar Chambers, Off K.D.Marg, Govandi (E)
Mumbai – 400 088, India
e-mail: india@margetis.com