SERVING THE MARINE COMMUNITY WORLDWIDE

PIRAEUS – ISTANBUL – MONTENEGRO – HOUSTON – SPLIT – SHANGHAI – DUBAI – SINGAPORE – INDIA

133, Filonos Str., 18536
Piraeus, Greece

Tel.:+(30) 210 4282956 - 8
Fax:+(30) 210 4282959
e-mail: piraeus@margetis.com

Aydinliyolu Cad. No 137, 14th Floor, Apt No 54, Pendik
Istanbul, Turkey

Tel: +90 (216) 504 5119 - 20
Emergency: +90 543 4458183
e-mail: istanbul@margetis.com

Adriatic Shipyard, Bijela 85343
Montenegro

Tel.: +(382) 31 671017
Mobile: +(382) 69 422320
e-mail: adriatic@margetis.com

One Harbour Square, Suite 355, 3027 Marina Bay Drive,
League City, Houston, TX 77573, USA

Tel.: + 1 (512) 994.9531
Tel.: + 1 (512) 994.9538
e-mail: houston@margetis.com

Smiljanica 2/II HR-21000 Split-Croatia

Tel.: +385 (21) 544 265
e-mail: split@margetis.com

Yonghe Road 398, Nantong, Jiangsu,
Shanghai, P. R. China

Tel: +86 (513) 89085515
e-mail: shanghai@margetis.com

908, Mohammed Al Mulla Tower,
Al Ittihad Road, P.O.Box 32658,
Sharjah, Dubai, U.A.E.

Tel: +971 6 5638938
e-mail: dubai@margetis.com

50, Chin Swee road #08-02 Thong Chai Building
Singapore (169874)

Tel.: +65 82226580 (SIN)
e-mail: singapore@margetis.com

D-604, Raikar Chambers, Off K.D.Marg, Govandi (E)
Mumbai - 400 088, India

Tel.: + 91 22255 00500
e-mail: india@margetis.com

133, Filonos Str., 18536
Piraeus, Greece

Tel.:+(30) 210 4282956 – 8
Fax:+(30) 210 4282959
e-mail: piraeus@margetis.com

Aydinliyolu Cad. No 137, 14th Floor, Apt No 54, Pendik
Istanbul, Turkey

Tel: +90 (216) 504 5119 – 20
Emergency: +90 543 4458183
e-mail: istanbul@margetis.com

Adriatic Shipyard, Bijela 85343
Montenegro

Tel.: +(382) 31 671017
Mobile: +(382) 69 422320
e-mail: adriatic@margetis.com

One Harbour Square, Suite 355, 3027 Marina Bay Drive,
League City, Houston, TX 77573, USA

Tel.: + 1 (512) 994.9531
Tel.: + 1 (512) 994.9538
e-mail: houston@margetis.com

Smiljanica 2/II HR-21000 Split-Croatia

Tel.: +385 (21) 544 265
e-mail: split@margetis.com

Yonghe Road 398, Nantong, Jiangsu,
Shanghai, P. R. China

Tel: +86 (513) 89085515
e-mail: shanghai@margetis.com

908, Mohammed Al Mulla Tower,
Al Ittihad Road, P.O.Box 32658,
Sharjah, Dubai, U.A.E.

Tel: +971 6 5638938
e-mail: dubai@margetis.com

50, Chin Swee road #08-02 Thong Chai Building
Singapore (169874)

Tel.: +65 82226580 (SIN)
e-mail: singapore@margetis.com

D-604, Raikar Chambers, Off K.D.Marg, Govandi (E)
Mumbai – 400 088, India

Tel.: + 91 22255 00500
e-mail: india@margetis.com

EMERGENCY CALL

Contact phone numbers:
George D. Margetis: (+30)-6944-458-182
John K. Balaouras: (+30)-6941-671-303
Antonis Panagiotareas: +1-(512)-994-9532
Nick Michalakopoulos: (+30)-6941-671305

Scroll to Top